Responsabile Nazionale
Aldo Violet
e-mail: a.violet@alice.it
Telefono: 335-8193343

Vice Responsabile Nazionale
Susanna Coletto
e-mail: susanna.coletto@gmail.com
Telefono: 3389319888

Responsabili regionali
Piemonte Val d’Aosta- Francesco Mancini francesco3mancini@gmail.com
Lombardia – Luisa Somaschini luisa.somaschini@gmail.com ; Melanie Zoe Chiavarotti melanie.dogtrainer@gmail.com
Veneto – Adamo Alessi – pope33@libero.it
Liguria – Paolo Lioce  lioce.paolo@gmail.com
Emilia Romagna – Irene Tassarotti   irenetassarotti@libero.it
Toscana – Valentina Foris flora33@hotmail.it
Marche – Ottavia Simoncelli potta93@hotmail.it
Umbria – Giada Barchiesi rumetto87@gmail.com
Lazio – Enrico Casucci enrico@educane.it
Abruzzo – Roberta Ciarelli  raeh68@yahoo.it
Campania – Laura Ferrigno lauraferrigno73@gmail.com
Sardegna – Mauro Carta