Responsabile Nazionale
Aldo Violet
e-mail: a.violet@alice.it
Telefono: 335-8193343

Vice Responsabile Nazionale
Susanna Coletto
e-mail: susanna.coletto@gmail.com
Telefono: 3389319888

Responsabili regionali
Francesco Mancini – Piemonte Val d’Aosta francesco3mancini@gmail.com
Luisa Somaschini – Lombardia luisa.somaschini@gmail.com
Adamo Alessi – Veneto pope33@libero.it
Paolo Lioce – Liguria lioce.paolo@gmail.com
Irene Tassarotti – Emilia Romagna irenetassarotti@libero.it
Valentina Foris – Toscana flora33@hotmail.it
Ottavia Simoncelli – Marche potta93@hotmail.it
Enrico Casucci – Lazio enrico@educane.it
Roberta Ciarelli – Abruzzo raeh68@yahoo.it
Laura Ferrigno – Campania lauraferrigno73@gmail.com
Mauro Carta – Sardegna